Discover the vineyard in a playful way !

 

Vignoble Évasion invites you to discover the vineyards and heritage around Bordeaux : a giant treasure hunt using the key ingredients of the Escape Game. Divided into teams, you will have to solve a succession of puzzles and complete your mission. You will travel in a Citroën Traction Avant with driver. Your trip will be concluded with a tour and a wine tasting in a castle... In moderation!

The scenarios

During your adventure, it is sometimes good to take a break. You'll take the time to enjoy the landscape and to visit some of the region's heritage curiosities (historical, cultural, handicraft, etc.).

Wines and castles

The name of Bordeaux is known worldwide thanks to the wines produced for centuries in the vast area surrounding the city. At the end of your trip, you will be welcomed in a Bordeaux "Château" whose history will be told to you. You will visit the wine-making and maturing cellars before tasting some very good wines.

Very fond of Escape Games, I had the chance to test the new Vignoble Évasion experience. The intrigues and enigmas created by Bruno, great wine lover, are very engaging, especially when you change scenery with a mobile course in different outdoor locations!

 

You'll play the time trial in a spirit of challenge and fun...

 

In short, I highly recommend the new "Vignoble Evasion" concept, because whether it's with family or friends, it's an excellent moment to share!

Diane

Like the famous gang of Traction Avant, you will be driving around in the eponymous Citroën!

Jouez

make gaming GIFs like this at MakeaGif

 

Together with our partner LABSTERIUM, we design, for your pleasure, unique mechanisms and objects

Our ambition

 

Become a key player in life-size escape games and wine tours around Bordeaux!

 

To make our customers come out with happiness in their eyes!

Picture by Jill Wellington of Pixabay

*

*

Picture by Mike Renpening of Pixabay

Découvrez le vignoble de façon ludique !

 

Vignoble Évasion vous propose d’aller à la découverte du vignoble et du patrimoine autour de Bordeaux : un jeu de piste géant reprenant les ingrédients clés de l’Escape Game. Répartis en équipes, vous devrez résoudre une succession d’énigmes et mener à bien votre mission. Vous vous déplacerez en Traction Avant Citroën avec chauffeur. Votre aventure s'achèvera dans un château de caractère, par une visite et une dégustation... Avec modération! 

Les scénarios

Pendant toute aventure, il est parfois bon de faire une pause. Vous prendrez le temps de profiter du paysage et de visiter des curiosités du patrimoine de la région (historique, culturel, artisanal, etc.).

Les vins et châteaux

Le nom de Bordeaux est mondialement connu grâce aux vins produits depuis des siècles dans un vaste territoire entourant la ville. A la fin de votre voyage, vous serez accueilli dans un "Château" du Bordelais dont l'histoire vous sera contée. Vous visiterez les chais de vinification et d'élevage avant la dégustation de très bons vins.

Ferue d'Escape Games, j'ai eu la chance de tester la nouvelle expérience Vignoble Évasion. Les intrigues et énigmes créées par Bruno, grand amateur de vin, sont très prenantes, surtout lorsqu'on change de décor avec un parcours mobile en différents lieux en extérieur !


On se prête au jeu du contre-la-montre dans un esprit de défi et d'amusement...


Bref , je recommande vivement le nouveau concept "Vignoble Evasion", car que ce soit en famille ou entre amis, c'est un excellent moment de partage !

Diane

Comme le célèbre gang des Tractions Avant, vous circulerez à bord de la Citroën éponyme! 

Jouez

make gaming GIFs like this at MakeaGif

 

Nous concevons, pour votre plaisir, avec notre partenaire LABSTERIUM, des mécanismes et des objets uniques

Notre ambition


Devenir un acteur référent des jeux d'évasion grandeur nature et des voyages œnologiques autour de Bordeaux!


Faire sortir nos clients avec le bonheur dans les yeux!

*

*

Image par Mike Renpening de Pixabay